Political shake-up in Arunachal Pradesh as four MLAs defect to BJP

Today, in a surprising move, four MLAs from Arunachal Pradesh, who were previously with Congress and NPP, decided to switch sides and join the BJP.

Among them are Mutchu Mithi, Ninong Ering, Wanglin Lowangdong, and Gokar Basar, making this a noteworthy change in the state’s political scenario.

Leave a Comment